About National Title Company

Hello! We are National Title Company, let us take a moment to introduce ourselves.

Hello! We are National Title Company, let us take a moment to introduce ourselves. We are a title company who is affiliated with a law firm, and we have over 250 years of experience.

If you have never had the opportunity to send us business, we would like to welcome you to do so. We are always ready to work with new clients, and do our best to make and keep everyone happy.

Our staff will answer all of your questions, even before the purchase contract is signed. All title searches are done immediately, so we can notify you right away about any issues that need resolved before closing. We have the expertise to handle almost any situation. National Title Company has a large network consisting of commercial, residential and hard money lenders; as well as, appraisers, surveyors, property managers, et al.

We are always finding new ways to help you grow your business!

Meet Our People

Ray P. Woodie, President
Over 52 years of experience with titles, closings and management
pro@ntctitle.com

Jenny Moore, Processor & Disbursements
Over 30 years of experience with title companies
jenny@ntctitle.com

Kelly West, Processor & Disbursements
Over 20 years of experience with title companies
kelly@ntctitle.com

Kerry Rabold, Shipper, Post Closing & Commitments
Over 25 years of experience in shipping, commitments and policies for title companies
kerry@ntctitle.com

Julie Wack, Bookkeeper & Closing Coordinator
Over 40 years in accounting and 20 years experience with title companies: input title and survey orders, ordering payoffs for mortgages, clearing of judgments, shipping, and prelims
jwack@ntctitle.com

Suzanne Hatfield, Receptionist
Over 10 years experience in the real estate industry. Inputs orders, helps with commitments, and back up closer
suzanne@ntctitle.com

Art Millonig, Title Examiner
Over 50 years experience in real estate law

Ricky Woodie, Title Agent, Title Examiner, Closer, Marketing
ricky@ntctitle.com.

http://www.linkedin.com/in/richardwoodie